Legally Bound 4: Allegations of Love

Legally Bound 4: Allegations of Love

Perceptive Illusions Publishing, Inc.Price: Free

The Legally Bound Series is the winner of the Swirl Awards Best Series of 2015 

Legally Bound 4: Allegations of Love Legally Bound Series


I have loved her since we were kids, but I knew the day would come when I would have to leave her. Now I’m home, and she is mine. Only she is running from me, and I have no idea why? But it stops NOW!

With the help of my family, I’m going after my girl once and for all. All secrets are coming out because I won’t allow another thing to keep us apart. Not my job. Not my secrets, and certainly not hers.


He doesn’t know what I know. I never meant for any of this to happen, but I have committed to my actions, and I plan to see them though. After all, I have done it all for him. It’s time I stop running from what was always meant to be. I just hope it doesn’t bite me in return.


While Jas and Marie find what has been missing, there are other forces at play in the background. Not just their family, but others that don’t want them to find a happy ever after. There is never a dull moment for the Briggs or the Mairetties. Will Jas and Marie be able to find their happily ever after, despite the drama wreaking hectic in the shadows Jasper is usually watching over?

Find out what has really been going on with Marie in Legally Bound 1-3.
*This is Book 4 from the bestselling the Legally Bound Series. While the series can be read independently from the other spinoff series it is more enjoyable to read them as a collection as Blue Saffire’s books are written to weave, loop, and intertwine with one another. Legally Bound 4 takes placed after book 3 in the Legally Bound Series, and can be read after Book 1 in the Hush series and Book 1 in the Brothers Black Series. You will find that the series build together for a greater experience.

**This book does not end in a cliffhanger, but it does lead into Hush 2 in the end, as is Blue’s Saffire style.

**This book has strong language and sexual content. This Book is for Mature Readers 18+
***To keep up with release dates sign up for the mailing list at

This is the read order for the best experience.

Legally Bound 1

Legally Bound 2: Against the Law

Legally Bound 3: His Law

Perfect For Me 1

Hush 1: Family Business

Ballers 1: His Game

Brothers Black 1: Wyatt the Heart Breaker

Legally Bound 4: Allegations of Love

Hush 2: Slow Burn

Legally Bound 5.0: Sam Illegally Matters

Ballers 2: His Final Play

Legally Bound 5.1: Tasha Illegally Dealings

Brothers Black 2: Noah the Beast coming soon …

Price: Free

Buy on Amazon

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Comment: