Yours Book 1: Losing My Innocence (Yours Trilogy )

Yours Book 1: Losing My Innocence (Yours Trilogy )

Perceptive Illusions Publishing, Inc.Price: Free

Yours: Losing My Innocence Book 1 in the Yours Series
Yours Book 1
I have waited a long time for the woman I have always known she would become. My past demons and her insecurities will try to tear us apart, but I am strong enough for both of us. Besides, there is no letting go. She is mine and I will protect that fact against anyone, even her.
I have answered to everyone’s wishes for me all my life. It is hard to know where you are going when you have yet to find your voice and who you are. But he helps to find me in the last place I ever thought to look. My only concern is will he want to keep me. I have always wanted Nicholas Lincoln. Now that I have him, can I really keep him.

*This is Book 1 in the Yours Series. This book does end with a cliffhanger. However, there are 3 full length novels in the series that are being released a week from each other. Blue Saffire’s books are written to weave, loop and intertwine with one another. You will find that the series build together for a greater experience.
**This book has strong language and sexual content. Be advised there will be some BDSM play in this book. Nothing extreme and the book does not focus solely on this aspect. It is a tastefully added bonus. So don’t be afraid to try it. This Book is for Mature Readers 18+
***To keep up with release dates sign up to the mailing list at

Price: Free

Buy on Amazon

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Comment: